What do you do for a living?...

73 E3

Reaction score
I'm a student @ Western New England College (Springfield,MA) studying Criminal Justice & Political Science. I also work part-time for the campus police dept. to fund my E3 restoration.

WALTER

Site Donor
Reaction score
I'm a Marine in Iraq on my third tour. Going home soon though! Graduated from the University of Maryland with a History degree, so in the Marine Corps infinite wisdom they made me, you guessed it, an engineer. :shock: :shock:

WALTER

Site Donor
Reaction score
I'm a Marine in Iraq on my third tour. Going home soon though! Graduated from the University of Maryland with a History degree, so in the Marine Corps infinite wisdom they made me, you guessed it, an engineer. :shock: :shock:

dave v. in nc

Site Donor $
Reaction score
whatchudo...?

I'm an independent furniture designer for three domestic (yeah, there are a few left..) manufacturers, and part owner of a small furniture company in Thailand. Not a great time to be in this business...but love it nonetheless...UNC Chapel Hill (still catching up on sleep from Mon nite), Kendall School of Design, Grand Rapids, MI. Been at it since '79.

74 polaris 3.0cs
72 chamonix 3.0cs parts car
72 baikal 3.0cs
76 nevada 2002
74 taiga 2002
74 white? 914

dave v. in nc

Site Donor $
Reaction score
whatchudo...?

I'm an independent furniture designer for three domestic (yeah, there are a few left..) manufacturers, and part owner of a small furniture company in Thailand. Not a great time to be in this business...but love it nonetheless...UNC Chapel Hill (still catching up on sleep from Mon nite), Kendall School of Design, Grand Rapids, MI. Been at it since '79.

74 polaris 3.0cs
72 chamonix 3.0cs parts car
72 baikal 3.0cs
76 nevada 2002
74 taiga 2002
74 white? 914

dang

Administrator
Site Donor
Reaction score
Re: whatchudo...?

dave v. in nc said: