what mechanical works are you doing now that you are locked in your house

Nicad

Site Donor
Reaction score
I’ve been restoring my camper trailer for a few years now but between work and family it’s difficult to get enough hours in on the weekends. I used this time to “finish” the trailer. Now I’m not supposed to go anywhere...this will pass.

View attachment 91140View attachment 91141View attachment 91142View attachment 91143View attachment 91144View attachment 91145
Is that Boler trailer? Spent a summer in Elliot lake, Ontario in one with one and only one 8 track tape that I went to sleep with each night. Summer of 78'. The 8 track tape was....Bad Company.
Probably should try that tonight at bedtime..... That and drink 6 beers

Fredomatic

Reaction score
Is that Boler trailer? Spent a summer in Elliot lake, Ontario in one with one and only one 8 track tape that I went to sleep with each night. Summer of 78'. The 8 track tape was....Bad Company.
Probably should try that tonight at bedtime..... That and drink 6 beers
Classic! Actually it’s a 74’ Perris Pacer. It’s nearly the same as a Boler, Scamp or Casita. I would love to install an 8 track in the Pacer! If I unearth a trove of tapes I will make that happen.

Bad Company and six beers is a solid combination. Six beers in and I’m looking for Mississippi Kid by Lynyrd Skynyrd. Keep my car keys till tomorrow...

bluecoupe30!

Site Donor
Reaction score
Markos, super impressed with your fountain! I built something similar at our old house but with only one bubbler rock. It was a pain to clean it every spring, so I like what you did.

I installed this at our new house, it weights over 500lbs. Way easier as far as maintenance goes.

View attachment 91121
Hey, I like this! But actually sits in 3rd place after the Black Lab, and the E39 Touring! ;)

bluecoupe30!

Site Donor
Reaction score